Telemetry

DX: Modular System for Synchronous Multi-Channel Acquisition

A highlight of CAEMAX´s new, fully digital DX telemetry is the ability to perform absolutely synchronous data acquisition with several transmitters in one single ISM band. With one single telemetry transmitter up to six channels – e.g. two strain gauge full bridges or four half bridges or analogue signals or temperatures can be transmitted. The max. sum sampling rate is 7,2 kHz.
more…

CANbox: Easy CAN-Data Transmission via WLAN

By means of the CANbox, measurement data can be sent or received from one or two CAN interfaces, buffered and forwarded wireless via WLAN – e.g. to the WLAN client on your notebook. In case of transmission failures due to bad environmental conditions up to 32 MByte RAM are provided as a storage buffer. As all CAN messages will be marked by a time stamp the correct sequence in time is completely secured.
more…

Tentaclion: Fast Data Transmission for Mobile Outdoor Applications

Tentaclion is a smart and fast modular measuring system which supports all common sensor types and provides a signal bandwidth of up to 20 kHz per channel. The Ethernet interface provides easy and direct connection to any PC or notebook. The especially rugged and weatherproof system, suitable for outdoor applications, also allows wireless data transmission over distances of up to 3 km (line-of-sight).
more…

j1_D

J1 One-Channel Telemetry System

The one-channel telemetry system J1 is designed for measuring torques, temperatures or pressures from rotating devices with high long-term stability. As the J1 is easy to mount and versatile in use and power supply (battery or inductive supply), it is a good choice for a variety of rotating devices. For minimal installation debth, the rotor unit can also be realized as an ultra-flat, flexible board.
more…

Custom-Made Solutions: Our Expertise is Your Benefit

Whether in automotive, railway or aerospace applications: Our experienced application engineers have gained decades of expertise in the electronic or mechanical adaptation of our standard systems to most different specifications. Please do not hesitate to contact us!
Contact

Telemetrie

Dx_webDX: Baukastensystem für synchrone Mehrkanalmessungen
Ein Highlight der neuen, voll digitalen DX –Telemetrie aus dem Hause CAEMAX ist die erstmalige Möglichkeit der absolut synchronen Datenerfassung mit mehreren Sendern in einem einzigen ISM-Band. Mit einem einzigen Telemetrie-Sender lassen sich bis zu sechs Sensorsignale – davon zwei DMS-Vollbrücken bzw. vier DMS-Halbbrücken, außerdem Spannungen und Temperaturen – erfassen und übertragen. Die maximale Summenabtastrate liegt bei 7,2 kHz.
mehr…

CANbox_webCANbox: CAN-Daten einfach per WLAN übertragen
Die CANbox kann Ihre Messdaten über eine oder zwei CAN-Schnittstellen senden und empfangen, mit einem Zeitstempel versehen, puffern und drahtlos über WLAN weiterschicken – z.B. komfortabel direkt auf Ihr Notebook. Da alle CAN-Botschaften mit einem Zeitstempel versehen werden, bleibt die zeitliche Abfolge dabei vollständig erhalten. Zur Zwischenspeicherung bei schlechten Funkverhältnissen stehen bis zu 32Mbyte RAM zur Verfügung.
mehr…

CLS_webTentaclion: Schnelle Datenübetragung für Außenanwendungen
Tentaclion ist ein intelligentes schnelles Messystem, das den Anschluss aller gängigen Sensoren erlaubt und Signalbandbreiten bis zu 20 kHz pro Kanal bietet. Das wetterfeste, für die Freiluftanwendung ausgelegte System ermöglicht Datenübertragung über Distanzen von bis zu 3 km in Freifeld. Durch die Ethernet-Schnittstelle kann das System direkt an jedes Notebook angeschlossen werden.
mehr…j1_DJ1 Einkanal-Telemetrie: Der Klassiker
Das Einkanal-Telemetriesystem J1 ermöglicht die Messung und Übertragung von Drehmomenten, Temperaturen und Drücken von rotierenden Bauteilen mit hoher Sicherheit und Langzeitstabilität. Die einfache Montage und die Möglichkeit, die Rotorelektronik sowohl induktiv als auch per Batterie zu versorgen, macht die J1 zu einem vielseitig einsetzbaren Übertragungssystem für rotierende Anwendungen.
mehr…Sonderanfertigungen_Telemetrie_webSonderanfertigungen: Unsere Erfahrung für Ihre MessaufgabeOb Schiene, Straße oder Luftfahrt: Unsere Applikationsspezialisten verfügen über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der elektronischen und mechanischen Anpassung an die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzfälle. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Kontakt

This post is also available in: Englisch